Analistler
Analist Kurum Telefon Numarası E-posta Adresi
Ömer Ömerbaş Ak Invest +90 212 334 9521 omer.omerbas@akyatirim.com.tr
Cemal Demirtaş Ata Invest +90 212 310 6428 cdemirtas@atayatirim.com.tr
Hanzade Kılıçkıran Barclays +44 (0) 20 3134 7177 hanzade.kilickiran@barclays.com
Berna Kurbay BGC Partners +90 212 339 4228 bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
Burak İşyar Burgan Securities +90 212 317 2709 burak.isyar@burganyatirim.com.tr
Onur Müminoğlu Credit Suisse +90 212 349 0454 onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Selim Kunter Deniz İnvest +90 212 348 9078 selim.kunter@denizinvest.com
Erol Danış Deutsche Securities +90 212 319 0326 erol.danis@db.com
Özgür Uçur Finans Invest +90 212 336 7284 ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com
Onur Marşan Garanti Invest +90 212 384 1125 omarsan@garanti.com.tr
Emir Bölen Global Invest +90 212 244 5566 emirb@global.com.tr 
Asli Tuncer  Goldman Sachs +971 442 82444 asli.tuncer@gs.com
Cenk Orcan HSBC +90 212 376 4614 cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
Esra Suner İş Invest +90 212 350 2572 esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr
Osman Memişoğlu Merrill Lynch +90 212 319 9573 osman.memisoglu@baml.com
Muneeba Kayani Morgan Stanley +971 470 97117 muneeba.kayani@morganstanley.com
Serhat Kaya Oyak Yatırım +90 212 319 1276 serhat.kaya@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Kıvanç Uysal Şeker Yatırım +90 212 334 3333/334 kuysal@sekeryatirim.com
Toygun Onaran TEB/BNP Paribas   
+90 216 636 4533  toygun.onaran@tebyatirim.com.tr
Anuj Mehrotra UBS +90 212 319 2025 anuj.mehrotra@ubs.com
Can Özgüzel Ünlü & Co +90 212 367 3678 can.ozguzel@unluco.com
Mehmet Aydın Agyüz Yapı Kredi Invest +90 212 319 8366 mehmet.agyuz@ykyatirim.com.tr
Mehmet Akif Daşıran YF Invest +90 212 334 9839 akif.dasiran@yf.com.tr
Lancia Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep Fer-Mas Fer-Mas Fer-Mas Bilgi Toplumu Hizmetleri
Analistler