Analistler
       Analist                                    Kurum                   Telefon Numarası            E-posta Adresi​


Ömer Ömerbaş                       Ak Invest              +90 212 334 9521        omer.omerbas@akyatirim.com.tr
 
Cemal Demirtaş                     Ata Invest             +90 212 310 6428         cdemirtas@atayatirim.com.tr
  
Berna Kurbay                      BGC Partners         +90 212 339 4228         bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
 
Mehmet Çolakoğlu                    Citi                    +90 212 319 4771         mehmet.colakoglu@citi.com

Onur Müminoğlu                  Credit Suisse         +90 212 349 0454         onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com

Selim Kunter                        Deniz Invest           +90 212 348 9078        selim.kunter@denizinvest.com
 
Özgür Uçur                         Finans Invest           +90 212 336 7284        ozgur.ucur@finansinvest.com​

Onur Marşan                    Garanti Securities      +9​0 212 384 1125​​        omarsan@garanti.com.tr

Aslı Tuncer                        Goldman Sachs        +971 442 82444           asli.tuncer@gs.com

Cenk Orçan                              HSBC                +90 212 376 4614        cenkorcan@hsbc.com.tr
 
Burak İşyar                               ICBC                 +90 212 822 1541         burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr

Esra Şirinel                         İş Investment          +90 212 350 2572         esirinel@isyatirim.com.tr

Hanzade Kılıçkıran              J.P. Morgan            +44 20 7742 0014        hanzade.kilickiran@jpmorgan.com

Osman Memişoğlu              Merrill Lynch           +44 20 7996 7565        osman.memisoglu@baml.com

Muneeba Kayani               Morgan Stanley        +971 470 97117          muneeba.kayani@morganstanley.com​
 
Toygun Onaran                 Oyak Securities        +90 212 319 1210        toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr​
 
Ece Mandacı                    Tacirler Yatırım         +90 212 355 2679         ece.mandaci@tacirler.com.tr
  
Akif Daşıran                    TEB/BNP Paribas       +90 216 636 4533        akif.dasiran@tebyatirim.com.tr
 
Can Özgüzel                        Unlü & Co             +90 212 367 3678         can.ozguzel@unluco.com

Serap Kaya                         Vakıf Yatırım    +90 212 352 35 77 / 186    serap.kaya@vakifyatirim.com.tr

Oytun Altaşlı                       Wood & CO            +44 20 3530 0627        oytun.altasli@wood.com

Mehmet Aydın Ağyüz      Yapı Kredi Yatırım      +90 212 319 8366       mehmet.agyuz@ykyatirim.com.tr

Erol Danış                       Yatırım Finansman     +90 212 334 9839       erol.danis@yf.com.tr​​

​​​​​​​​​​​
Lancia Alfa Romeo Fiat Jeep Maserati Ferrari Fer-Mas Bilgi Toplumu Hizmetleri
Analistler