## **Corporate Governance Committee**

Name	Duty
Sergio Duca	President
Neslihan Tonbul	Member
Silvia Vernetti Blina	Member
Polat Şen	Member
Fabrizio Renzi	Member

The Corporate Governance Committee also functions as the "Nomination Committee" and the "Remuneration Committee" as required under Article 4.5.1 of the Corporate Governance Communiqué.